Our 2022 dates & venues are as follows:

Rochester Corn Exchange

Sunday 24th April 2022

Sunday 18th September 2022

Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel

Sunday 8th May 2022

Sunday 11th September 2022

All events open 10:30am until 2:30pm

Mercure Hotel, Tunbridge Wells

Sunday 15th May 2022

Sunday 25th September 2022

The Hop Farm

Sunday 9th October

Mercure Hotel, Tunbridge Wells

20 exhibitor capacity

Average footfall : 50-70 couples

Next wedding fair : Sunday 26th September 2021

Address: 8 Tonbridge Rd, Pembury, Tunbridge Wells TN2 4QL

Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel

40 exhibitor capacity

Average footfall : 80-120 couples

Next wedding fair : Sunday 12th September 2021 

Address: 1 Broadway, Bexleyheath DA6 7JZ

Rochester Corn Exchange

35 exhibitor capacity

Average footfall : 80-130 couples

Next wedding fair : Sunday 19th September 2021

Address: Northgate, High Street, Rochester ME1 1LS

*New Venue*

The Hop Farm

55 exhibitor capacity

Next wedding fair : Sunday 9th October

Address: Maidstone Rd, Beltring, Tonbridge TN12 6QF

Contact

For further information or if you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Get in Touch